Deutsche Version dieser Seite


The European project “Europeanisation of the National Pilot Initiative for Quality Development and Assurance in Company-Based Vocational Education and Training” (ENIQAB) was launched at the beginning of March 2011. The project is being carried out by partners from Germany, Austria, Poland and Portugal and coordinated by the Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB).
ENIQAB links the European Quality Assurance in Vocational Education and Training EQAVET initiative with the National Pilot Project focusing on quality assurance and quality development being promoted by BIBB using funding made available by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF).

The work which the partner countries carry out within the German pilot projects provides an opportunity for them to gain impulses for corresponding measures within their own national context and to transfer such measures to their countries. At the same time, experiences are exchanged with the pilot projects in Germany and prospects are discussed.
An Advisory Group comprising representatives from the Federal Government, the federal states and the social partners (see below) acts as a vehicle for linking the project to national developments/debates relating to the topic of quality in VET.

The project is being financed by the EU via the Lifelong Learning/LEONARDO DA VINCI Programme. Alongside ENIQAB, funding is being provided for four further European projects aimed at bringing about an improvement of quality assurance in initial and continuing vocational education and training within the scope of EQAVET. The project term is two years.


Contact us!

Barbara Hemkes

  • Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training (BIBB) Section 3.3
  • Robert-Schuman-Platz 3
  • 53175 Bonn
  • Telephone: +49 (0) 228/ 107-1517
  • Email Address:
commissioned by implemented by

English version of this page
(URL: http://www.deqa-vet.de/en/ENIQAB.php)

ENIQAB

Anfang März 2011 ist das europäische Projekt "Europäisierung der nationalen Modellinitiative zur Qualitätsentwicklung und -sicherung in der betrieblichen Berufsbildung (ENIQAB)" angelaufen. Partner aus Deutschland, Österreich, Polen und Portugal führen das Projekt unter der Koordination des Bundesinstituts für Berufsbildung (BIBB) durch.
ENIQAB verbindet die europäische Initiative zur Qualitätssicherung in der beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung (EQAVET) mit dem vom BIBB aus Mitteln des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) geförderten nationalen Modellversuchs-Schwerpunkt zur Qualitätssicherung und Qualitätsentwicklung.

Die Partnerländer können aus der Arbeit der deutschen Modellprojekte Anregungen für entsprechende Maßnahmen in ihrem nationalen Kontext gewinnen und diese in ihre Länder transferieren. Gleichzeitig werden die Erfahrungen der Partnerländer mit denen der Modellprojekte in Deutschland ausgetauscht und die Perspektiven diskutiert.
Über einen Beirat mit Vertretern des Bundes, der Länder und der Sozialpartner wird das Projekt an die nationalen Entwicklungen/Diskussionen zum Thema Qualität in der Berufsbildung angeschlossen.

Das Projekt wird von der EU über das Programm Lebenslanges Lernen/LEONARDO DA VINCI finanziert. Die Laufzeit beträgt zwei Jahre. Neben ENIQAB werden vier weitere europäische Projekte zur Verbesserung der Qualitätssicherung in der beruflichen Aus- und Weiterbildung im Rahmen von EQAVET gefördert.


© Logo ENIQAB

Kontakt

Barbara Hemkes

  • Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB) Arbeitsbereich 3.3.
  • Robert-Schuman-Platz 3
  • 53175 Bonn
  • Telefonnummer: +49 (0) 228/ 107-1517
  • E-Mail-Adresse: hemkes@bibb.de
  • Homepage: http://www.bibb.de/de/4065.htm

Dokumente

 
beauftragt vom durchgeführt vom